Fan Advisory Board

Fan Advisory Board

In 2014, the Buffalo Bills took another step in creating the best Fan Experience in the NFL by launching the Fan Advisory Board (FAB).  The FAB is comprised of Bills Season Ticket Members that meet four times a year to review current Bills guidelines and procedures, suggest and help implement new or adjusted policies, hear from Bills staff working behind the scenes, and provide Bills fans with another avenue to communicate their suggestions and comments regarding the Fan Experience.  FAB members were selected to a two-year term through an online application process open to all fans of the Buffalo Bills.  In 2016, over 1,000 loyal, caring and valued Bills fans and Season Ticket Members officially applied to the FAB!  THANK YOU FANS!


The FAB has helped us review, revise and implement the following policies:

No tobacco policy

Increased wifi capabilities

New excessive standing policy


Game day music recommendations

Game day promotions, and MORE!

We are now looking for Season Ticket Members that want to join our next Fan Advisory Board. If this sounds like something you would like to be a part of, and you are 21 years of age or older and a Season Ticket Holder, please apply at the link below.


Current Fan Advisory Board Members (2016 – 2018): 

Judith Abbey 

Kristin Augenblick

Gordon Ballard

Ryan Dell

Tony Franjoine Jr.

Kath Heyworth

Susan Horne

Jeffrey Kujawa

Mark Lillis

Sarah McCoy

Bernadette Smith

Norbert Steinwandel III

Randy Stutzman

Suzanne Taylor

Ron White

Dan Zurbruegg


Inaugural Fan Advisory Board Members (2014 – 2016): 

Brian Batrowny 

Nancy Bauma

Dennis Brown

Jane Cox-Hettrick

Rose Fleischman-Scott

Jason Goodman

Craig Henderberg

Erica Kuntz

Suzanne Kuzemsky

Kay Mirabella

Jacob Rosen

Tom Valentine

Michael Wiktor