Bills name five to practice squad

Posted Sep 2, 2012

The Bills began the process of filling out their eight-man practice squad Sunday. Buffalo brought back five players they released Friday night.

WR Kamar Aiken, WR Marcus Easley, DL Jarron Gilbert, CB Isaiah Green and C David Snow were all signed to the practice squad Sunday.

Aiken spent most of the 2011 season on the practice squad. Every other player is new to the team’s practice squad this year.

Buffalo has three remaining spots to fill on their practice squad.