HOT TOPICS:  Message Board  |  Mobile App  |  iPad App  |  Renew Season Tickets

News

Print
RSS

Bills offseason program starts April 23rd

Posted Mar 22, 2012

The Buffalo Bills announced that they will begin their offseason conditioning program on Monday, April 23rd.

Buffalobills.com will have full coverage of the team's offseason workouts including Organized Team Activities and mini-camps. The Bills offseason conditioning program is voluntary for all Bills players.

Below is the practice schedule for the players for this spring. 

  • Friday, May 11 – Sunday, May 13 – Rookie & First-year players Mini-camp
  • Tuesday, May 29 - Organized Team Activities
  • Thursday, May 31 and Friday, June 1 - Organized Team Activities
  • Tuesday, June 5 - Organized Team Activities
  • Thursday, June 7 and Friday, June 8 - Organized Team Activities
  • Monday, June 11 and Tuesday, June 12 - Organized Team Activities
  • Thursday June 14 and Friday, June 15 - Organized Team Activities
  • Tuesday, June 19 – Thursday, June 21 - Mini-camp (Mandatory for all players)

Offseason workouts, OTA sessions and mini-camp dates are not open to the public.