News

Print
RSS

Bills Announce Training Camp Schedule

Posted May 30, 2012

The Buffalo Bills will begin their 13th training camp at St. John Fisher College when rookies and veterans participate in their first practice on Thursday, July 26th.

ORCHARD PARK, NY – The Buffalo Bills will begin their 13th training camp at St. John Fisher College when rookies and veterans participate in their first practice on Thursday, July 26th at 3:00 PM.

The Bills will host four public night practices during the Verizon Wireless Training Camp at St. John Fisher

College in Pittsford, NY. The first night practice will be on July 29th, followed by August 1st, 11th and 14th.

Below is the Bills 2012 Training Camp practice schedule that is open to the public:

BUFFALO BILLS 2012 TRAINING CAMP

DATE TIME
Thursday, July 26 3:00 – 5:30 pm
Friday, July 27 3:00 – 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 28 3:00 – 5:30 pm
Sunday, July 29 *6:30 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 31 3:00 – 5:30 pm
Wednesday, August 1 *6:30 – 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 2 3:00 – 5:30 pm
Friday, August 3 3:00 – 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 4 3:00 – 5:30 pm
Monday, August 6 3:00 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 7 3:00 – 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 11 *6:30 – 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 12 3:00 – 5:30 pm
Monday, August 13 3:00 – 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 14 *6:30 – 9:00 pm

 

* - Night Practice – Ticket Required (Ticket information to be announced at a later date)

(ALL PRACTICE TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

The complete Training Camp release with night practice ticket details, merchandise tent hours, fan experience activities, parking information, bus schedules and other fan-related information will be released at a later date.

The team’s official website – buffalobills.com – will feature a complete training camp section including transcripts, directions, practice recaps, player chats, hotel and restaurant information and background on St. John Fisher College.