HOT TOPICS:  Message Board  |  Mobile App  |  iPad App  |  Renew Season Tickets

Training Camp Schedule

Print

Date

Practice Time

Sunday, July 28 6:10 - 9:00 p.m. Sold Out
Monday, July 29 2:10 - 5:10 p.m.  
Tuesday, July 30 8:10 - 11:10 a.m.  
Wednesday, July 31 8:10 - 11:10 a.m.  
Friday, August 2 8:10 - 11:10 a.m.  
Saturday, August 3 8:10 - 11:10 a.m.
Sunday, August 4 2:10 - 5:10 p.m.  
Monday, August 5 6:10 - 9:00 p.m. Sold Out
Wednesday, August 7 8:10 - 11:10 a.m.  
Thursday, August 8 8:10 - 11:10 a.m.  
Friday, August 9 6:10 - 9:00 p.m. Sold Out
Monday, August 12 2:10 - 5:10 p.m.  
Tuesday, August 13 8:10 - 11:10 a.m.  
Wednesday, August 14 6:10 - 9:00 p.m. Sold Out
Sunday, August 18 8:10 - 11:10 a.m.  
Tuesday, August 20 6:10 - 9:00 p.m. Sold Out
Wednesday, August 21 2:10 - 5:10 p.m.  

Any of the daytime practices that are open to the public do not require tickets. Tickets are required for each night practice. All practice times are subject to change. Facilities open one hour before practice begins.