Buffalo Bills Transactions | Buffalo Bills - buffalobills.com


  • 09/21

    WR Tanner Gentry was re-signed to the practice squad.

  • 09/01

    Signed TE Zach Davidson, CB Kyler McMichael, OT Ryan Van Demark to practice squad.

  • 08/31

    Placed WR Marquez Stevenson on Injured Reserve.

  • 08/31

    Signed P Sam Martin to a one-year deal.

  • 08/31

    Signed the following players to the practice squad: QB Matt Barkley, OL Greg Mancz, OL Alec Anderson , RB Raheem Blackshear , RB Duke Johnson, WR Tavon Austin, WR Tanner Gentry , WR Isaiah Hodgins, DE Mike Love, DT Brandin Bryant , DT C.J. Brewer, LB Joe Giles-Harris & DB Ja'Marcus Ingram.

  • 08/30

    Placed CB Tre'Davious White on Reserve/PUP list

  • 08/30

    Released the following players: QB Matt Barkley, OL Greg Mancz OL Luke Tenuta, OL Alec Anderson, RB Raheem Blackshear, RB Duke Johnson, WR Tanner Gentry, WR Isaiah Hodgins, TE O.J. Howard, DE Mike Love, DE Kingsley Jonathan, DT Brandin Bryant, DT Prince Emili, DT C.J. Brewer, LB Joe Giles-Harris, DB Nick McCloud, DB Ja'Marcus Ingram.

  • 08/30

    Released DT Eli Ankou with Injury Settlement.

  • 08/27

    Released P Matt Araiza.

  • 08/23

    Placed OL Ike Boettger on PUP list.

  • 08/22

    Released P Matt Haack and WR Tavon Austin.

  • 08/22

    Acquired a 2023 5th-round draft pick from Arizona Cardinals in exchange for OL Cody Ford.

  • 08/16

    Released CB Tim Harris and LB Marquel Lee.

  • 08/14

    Released TE Jalen Wydermayer, CB Olajiah Griffin, OL Jordan Simmons, and OL Derek Kerstetter.

  • 08/13

    DT Eli Ankou activated from the PUP list.

  • 07/30

    Signed CB Jordan Miller to one-year contract.

  • 07/30

    CB Travon Fuller was waived/left squad.

  • 07/25

    Signed G Jordan Simmons to a one-year contract.

  • 06/14

    Signed UDFA Daniel Joseph.

  • 06/13

    Signed OL Greg Van Roten to a one year contract.

  • 06/03

    Signed WR Tavon Austin to a one-year contract.

  • 05/16

    Signed DT C.J. Brewer, DT Prince Emili, CB Ja'Marcus Ingram and T Will Ulmer.

  • 05/12

    Signed T Alec Anderson, RB Raheem Blackshear, CB Travon Fuller, DE Kingsley Jonathan, G Derek Kersetter, T Tanner Owen, WR Neil Pau'u, WR Malik Williams and TE Jalen Wydermyer.

  • 04/30

    Selected WR Khalil Shakir in the fifth round, P Matt Araiza, CB Christian Benford and OL Luke Tenuta in the sixth round and LB Baylon Spector in the seventh round of the NFL Draft.

  • 04/29

    Selected RB James Cook in the second round and LB Terrel Bernard in the third round of the NFL Draft.

  • 04/28

    Selected CB Kaair Elam in the first round of the NFL Draft.

  • 04/21

    Signed OL David Quessenberry to a one-year contract.

  • 04/11

    Signed OL Bobby Hart to a one-year contract.

  • 04/07

    Signed WR Stefon Diggs to a four-year extension.

  • 04/04

    Signed OL Ryan Bates to a four-year contract and RB Taiwan Jones to a one-year contract.

  • 03/28

    Signed OL Ike Boettger to a one-year contract.

  • 03/22

    Signed WR Jamison Crowder and RB Duke Johnson to one-year contracts.

  • 03/21

    Signed QB Matt Barkley and OL Greg Mancz to one-year contracts.

  • 03/20

    Acquired QB Case Keenum via trade with Cleveland in exchange for Buffalo's 2022 seventh round pick.

  • 03/18

    Released DT Star Lotulelei. Signed LB Marquel Lee and DE Shaq Lawson to one-year contracts.

  • 03/17

    Released WR Cole Beasley. Signed DT Tim Settle to a two-year contract and DT Jordan Phillips to a one-year contract.

  • 03/16

    Signed DT DaQuan Jones to a two-year contract, signed TE O.J. Howard to a one-year contract and signed LB Von Miller to a six-year contract.

  • 03/14

    Released OL Daryl Williams. Signed C Mitch Morse to a two-year contract extension. Signed OL Rodger Saffold to a one-year contract.

  • 03/13

    Signed WR Isaiah McKenzie to a two-year contract.

  • 03/10

    Signed WR Jake Kumerow to a one-year contract.

  • 03/09

    Released OL Jon Feliciano.

  • 03/08

    Released LB A.J. Klein.

  • 02/23

    Signed CB Siran Neal to a three-year contract.

  • 02/10

    Signed LB Tyrel Dodson to a one-year contract.

  • 02/09

    Named Matthew Smiley as special teams coordinator.

  • 02/07

    Signed DT Eli Ankou to a reserve/future contract.

  • 02/01

    Named Ken Dorsey as offensive coordinator.

  • 01/25

    Signed CB Olaijah Griffin to a reserve/future contract.

  • 01/24

    Signed to reserve/future contract: DT Brandin Bryant, OL Jacob Capra, WR Tanner Gentry, LB Joe Giles-Harris, CB Tim Harris, WR Isaiah Hodgins , DE Mike Love, CB Nick McCloud, TE Quintin Morris, S Josh Thomas.

  • 01/04

    Signed RB Antonio Williams to the practice squad and released WR Austin Proehl from practice squad.