Skip to main content

Bills announce coaching staff moves

The Buffalo Bills today announced that Bobby April, John Blake, Aaron Kromer, David Lee, D'Anton Lynn, Tim McDonald, Pat Meyer, Chris Palmer, Ed Reed, Eric Smith, Kathryn Smith, Dennis Thurman, Jason Vrable and Jeff Weeks will not be part of the team's coaching staff for the 2017 season.

Bills Head Coach Sean McDermott met individually with members of the previous coaching staff recently as he continues to formulate his staff.

The Bills organization wants to take this opportunity to thank all of the coaches from the previous staff for their many contributions to our organization and to the NFL through the years and wish them the best of luck.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.