Infographic: Bills 2015 season review


The Bills led the NFL in five major rushing categories and QB Tyrod Taylor set a team record for most consecutive passes without an interception. Below is a list of other statistical milestones reached by the Bills in 2015.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.