Bills cut roster down to 53 players


The Bills made the necessary moves to reduce their roster to the required 53 by 4 pm Saturday.

Three other players were moved off the roster through other means. Fifth-round pick Vosean Joseph was placed on injured reserve with a shoulder injury. RB Senorise Perry was placed on injured reserve with a quad injury. And undrafted LB Tyrell Dodson was placed on the Commissioner's exempt list.

Here is the official list in full.


  • DE Sam Acho
  • TE Nate Becker
  • WR Victor Bolden Jr.
  • TE Kyle Carter
  • S Kurt Coleman
  • WR Nick Easley
  • DE Jeff Holland
  • QB Tyree Jackson
  • OT Jarron Jones
  • LB Deon Lacey
  • CB Cam Lewis
  • CB Ryan Lewis
  • OL Erik Magnuson
  • WR Ray-Ray McCloud
  • RB LeSean McCoy
  • K Chase McLaughlin
  • CB Captain Munnerlyn
  • RB Marcus Murphy
  • DT Kyle Peko
  • WR Cam Phillips
  • CB Lafayette Pitts
  • OL Demetrius Rhaney
  • CB Denzel Rice
  • WR David Sills
  • TE Keith Towbridge
  • RB Christian Wade
  • S Abraham Wallace
  • DT L.T. Walton
  • WR Duke Williams
  • DE Eddie Yarbrough
  • DT Roderick Young

Placed on Commissioner's exempt list:

LB Tyrel Dodson

Placed on Injured Reserve:

LB Vosean Joseph (shoulder)

RB Senorise Perry (quad)

Scroll through to view photos and get to know Buffalo Bills players. Meet the 2019 Buffalo Bills is presented by WNY Dental.