FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASEMonday, August 27, 2007 BILLS RELEASE SIX PLAYERSORCHARD PARK, NY – The Bills today announced the release of the following six players: WR Donovan Morgan, QB Kevin Eakin, LB Roy Manning, CB Reggie Lewis, CB Chris Thompson and P/K D.J. Fitzpatrick.The NFL deadline for the first roster cutdown is Tuesday, August 28 at 4:00 pm.  The team will be allowed to carry a maximum of 75 players as of tomorrow's deadline.- -

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.