Skip to main content


Presented by

Bills sign 13 players to practice squad

2022 practice squad

The Buffalo Bills have signed the following players to the practice squad:

QB Matt Barkley

OL Greg Mancz

OL Alec Anderson 

RB Raheem Blackshear 

RB Duke Johnson

WR Tavon Austin

WR Tanner Gentry 

WR Isaiah Hodgins

DE Mike Love

DT Brandin Bryant 

DT C.J. Brewer

LB Joe Giles-Harris 

DB Ja'Marcus Ingram

On Tuesday, the Bills set their initial 53-man roster for the 2022 season.

Scroll through to meet the 2022 Buffalo Bills!

Related Content