Skip to main content


Presented by

Bills sign 15 players to the 2021 practice squad


The Bills signed 15 players to the practice squad on Wednesday.

  • G Jack Anderson
  • DT Brandin Bryant
  • G Jamil Douglas
  • QB Jake Fromm
  • WR Tanner Gentry
  • LB Joe Giles-Harris
  • CB Olaijah Griffin
  • WR Isaiah Hodgins
  • CB Cam Lewis
  • DE Mike Love
  • TE Quintin Morris
  • S Josh Thomas
  • QB Davis Webb
  • CB Rachad Wildgoose
  • RB Antonio Williams

All 15 of these players were on the Bills during the 2021 training camp.

The Buffalo Bills' 53-man roster for the 2021 season is here. Scroll through to learn about the players on this year's team.

Related Content