Skip to main content

Buffalo Bills issue injury list update


The Buffalo Bills today announced that the team has placed LB Manny Lawson and WR Kolby Listenbee on the Active/Non-Football Injury list.

The team also announced that it has placed WR Marcus Easley, DE Shaq Lawson, WR Sammy Watkins and DT Kyle Williams on the Active/Physically Unable to Perform list.

In addition, the team has placed DT Marcell Dareus, DB Jonathan Dowling, T Seantrel Henderson and RB Karlos Williams on the Active/Non-Football Illness list.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.