Presented by

Isaiah Hodgins, Tyler Bass and Dane Jackson sign their rookie contracts

**Isaiah Hodgins, WR, Oregon State wore #17 in college.** Oregon State wide receiver Isaiah Hodgins (17) catches a pass for a touchdown against UCLA during the second half of an NCAA college football game Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019, in Pasadena, Calif. (AP Photo/Marcio Jose Sanchez)

The Bills announced that rookies WR Isaiah Hodgins, K Tyler Bass and CB Dane Jackson signed their rookie contracts on Thursday.

The players are the first three Bills rookies to sign their contracts.

Hodgins was drafted by the Bills with the 207th overall pick (sixth round) out of Oregon State. He was the second wide receiver drafted by the Bills in 2020 (Gabriel Davis in the fourth round).

Bass was drafted by the Bills with the 188th overall pick (sixth round) out of Georgia Southern. Bass was the second kicker drafted this year.

Jackson was the 239th overall pick (seventh round) out of Pitt. He was Buffalo's final pick of the draft and the only cornerback selected by the team.

Related Content