Bills signed these players to reserve/future contracts for 2022

Chad Hall, Isaiah Hodgins (16). Buffalo Bills Week 8 practice, October 27, 2021. Photo by Bill Wippert

The Bills announced that they have signed the following players to reserve future contracts:

  • DT Brandin Bryant
  • G Jacob Capra
  • WR Tanner Gentry
  • LB Joe Giles-Harris
  • DB Tim Harris
  • WR Isaiah Hodgins
  • DE MIke Love
  • DB Nick McCloud
  • TE Quintin Morris
  • DB Josh Thomas
  • CB Olaijah Griffin
  • DT Eli Ankou

Related Content