Skip to main content


Presented by

Bills sign 10 reserve/future free agents


The Bills personnel department got to work at the close of the team's season signing 10 reserve/future free agents on Monday.

The list of players is made up of those who were on Buffalo's practice squad through the course of the 2019 season. Among the more notable names are WR Ray-Ray McCloud, RB Christian Wade and QB Davis Webb.

Here is the full list of players who will be back with the team when they resume work in April with the offseason conditioning program.

TE Nate Becker
LB Tyrel Dodson
WR Nick Easley
CB Cam Lewis
WR Ray-Ray McCloud
LB Del'Shawn Phillips
OT Victor Salako
RB Christian Wade
QB Davis Webb
DE Jonathan Woodard

Related Content