Presented by

Bills sign 14 players to 2023 practice squad

2023 practice squad

The Bills have signed the following players to their practice squad ahead of the 2023 season:

  • DT Eli Ankou
  • WR Marcell Ateman
  • CB Kyron Brown
  • DE Kameron Cline
  • DL Richard Gouraige
  • CB Ja'Marcus Ingram
  • WR Andy Isabella
  • OL Kevin Jarvis
  • RB Ty Johnson
  • OL Greg Mancz
  • WR Tyrell Shavers
  • WR Bryan Thompson
  • DT Kendall Vickers
  • TE Joel Wilson

Buffalo has two remaining practice squad spots open.

Scroll through to meet the 2023 Buffalo Bills!