2022 Training Camp

Presented by

Bills announce 2022 training camp schedule

training-camp-start-date-2022

Training Camp is back in Rochester!

The 2022 Buffalo Bills Training Camp presented by Connors & Ferris returns to St. John Fisher after a two-year hiatus due to the pandemic.

All fans attending this year's sessions will be required to obtain a mobile ticket, which will be available free of charge at buffalobills.com/trainingcamp.

Season Ticket Members can claim tickets starting on July 13 at 10 AM. On July 14, Registered Bills Mobile App users can secure their tickets from 10 AM to 1 PM. After 1 PM, the general public will be able to get their tickets for camp.

There is a limit of four (4) tickets per account. For more information on Bills mobile ticketing, click here.

Parking will be available at Mendon and Sutherland High Schools for each practice and shuttle bus service will be provided to campus.

The Bills will host their first training camp practice on Sunday, July 24 at 9:45 am.

Ticket details for the 'Return of the Blue and Red' practice at Highmark Stadium on Friday, August 5 will be announced at a later date.

The full open practice schedule is available below:

Scroll to see photos from Day Two of Mandatory Minicamp at One Bills Drive.

OPEN PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Sunday, July 24 (9:45 am)

Monday, July 25 (9:45 am)

Wednesday, July 27 (9:45 am)

Friday, July 29 (9:45 am)

Saturday, July 30 (9:45 am)

Monday, August 1 (9:45 am)

Tuesday, August 2 (9:45 am)

Thursday, August 4 (9:45 am)

Friday, August 5 (5:30 pm) at Highmark Stadium - Return of the Blue and Red

Sunday, August 7 (11:45 am)

Wednesday, August 10 (9:45 am)

Thursday, August 11 (9:45 am)

Advertising